*
*
*

PKF International

Internationally Mobile Employees

PKF International
Right people, right size, right solutions

Who Should You Contact?

Africa

Theo Vermaak
Regional Director
Email:
theo.vermaak@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2521

Paul S. Gering

Africa TP Regional Representative

Email: paul.gering@pkf.co.za 

Tel: +27 31 573 5000

Asia Pacific

 

Amy Hui
Regional Director
Email: amy.hui@pkf.com

Tel: +86 21 5292 9998

Scott McKay

Aspac IME Regional Representative

Email: ​​smckay@pkf.com.au

Europe, Middle East and India

Oliver Grosse-Brauckmann
Regional Director
Email: oliver.grosse-brauckmann@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2523

​Joseph Brown

​EMEI IME Regional Representative

Email: ​​​​​jbrown@pkf-littlejohn.com

Tel: +44 20 7516 2252

Latin America

Sergio Villagarcia
Regional Director
Email: sergio.villagarcia@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2527

Gustavo Director

Latin America IME Regional Representative 

Email:​​​​​ ​gdirector@pkfargentina.com.ar

North America

Job Dieleman
Regional Director
Email: job.dieleman@pkf.com

Tel: +44 20 3691 2526

Leo Parmegiani

​North America IME Regional Representative/​International Tax Committee Representative

Email: ​​​​​​​​lparmegiani@odpkf.com

Tel: +1 212 867 8000 Ext. 426

 

Get in Touch

               

* Mandatory Fields

Get In Touch

For more information about becoming a member, recruitment opportunites or to contact a member firm

* *
*